You may cancel a subscription at anytime. In most scenarios, the subscription is canceled at the end of term, while its service and products will continue to deliver until the end of term, unless you request to cancel immediately.
Once you cancel a subscription, you won't be charged for future subscription payments. Past subscription payments won't be refunded.
For rare and special cases, a prorated payment may be issued after reviewing by a supervisor.
The Epoch Times reserves the right of final interpretation.